Thanks-by-Giving Today

Posted: November 24, 2011 in Uncategorized

Feeling good today as I listen to some good gospel (Donnie McClurkin) and thanking God for all of his great blessings he has provided me… I’m in good health, madly in love with my high school sweet heart wife Mia, my family loves me, my mother is still alive, my firm turned 7 last month, and I’m about to be an uncle  in just a couple of months.  This is just some of the few things I’m thankful for today…so while life is certainly not perfect or easy…by the grace of God… it is good!  My goal today is to bless  someone that I know needs a blessing with their name on it  by DOING something for them that they can’t do for themselves. I need 3 people to do the same for someone. Can i count on you?

Leave a Reply

